Public Yoga Classes

Class ScheduleCover Classes

Public Yoga Classes

Class ScheduleCover Classes

Public Yoga Classes

Class ScheduleCover Classes

Class Schedule

Monday

Hotpod Yoga London Fields (E8)

7pm – Vinyasa Flow

Postnatal Yoga

Hotpod Yoga Dulwich (SE21)

2.30 – 3.30pm

“I loved this class, well impressed with Catherine at Hotpod. Very baby friendly and calming. Give it a try!”

― Kristal

Tuesday

Hotpod Yoga London Fields (E8)

6:30am – Vinyasa Flow

Wednesday

Hotpod Yoga London Fields (E8)

9.30am – Vinyasa Flow

East of Eden (E17)

12.30pm – Vinyasa Flow

Thursday

Yogaloft Queen’s Park Beethoven St. (W10)

9.15am – Vinyasa Flow
6.30pm – Vinyasa Flow

The Refinery (E9)

12.30pm – Dynamic Vinyasa Flow

Hotpod Yoga London Fields (E8)

2.30 – 3.30pm – Postnatal Yoga

Friday

No classes

Saturday

East of Eden (E17)

10.30am – Vinyasa Flow

Triyoga Soho (W1B)

4.45 – Hot Yoga

Sunday

Hotpod Yoga London Fields (E8)

8.30am – Vinyasa Flow
10am – Vinyasa Flow

“I have been practising with Catherine for over three years and absolutely love her classes and workshops.

Catherine is an inspiring and intuitive teacher. Her classes are fun yet challenging, with plenty of options for beginners or when you need to ease off, but with opportunities to go further for those who want to.”

― Nicky

Cover Classes

Tuesday, 14th January
Tuesday, 4th February
Friday, 7th February
Tuesday, 11th February
Friday, 14th February
Tuesday, 18th February
Friday, 21st February
Tuesday, 25th February
Friday, 28th February
Tuesday, 3rd March
Friday, 6th March
Tuesday, 10th March
Friday, 13th March
Friday, 27th March
Tuesday, 31st March
Friday, 3rd April
Tuesday, 7th April


Triyoga Camden (NW1)

6:15pm

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Join my mailing list to receive my latest news and updates - about me, my upcoming events, and the wider world of yoga.

Thanks for subscribing! I'll be able to keep you updated with my upcoming retreats, workshops, and special events.